The ABCs of Me

I saw this as a friend’s Facebook post and thought it would make a fun blog post instead.

A- Age: 40ish

B- Biggest fear: cancer

C- Current time: morning

D- Drink you had: coffee

E- Every day starts with: coffee

F- Favorite song: depends on my mood, but never a country song

G- Ghosts, are they real: never seen one

H- Hometown: Andover

I – In love with: coffee; do you sense a theme here?

J – Jewelry you wear every day: 4  rings; 1 of them since 4/1/89 and have never taken it off

K- Killed someone?: Of course, haven’t you?

L- Last time you?: I’ve never!

M- Middle name: Michelle (Feather, if you ask my Aunt Karen)

N- Number of siblings: I lost count at 5 or 6

O- One wish: Gone to college, studied Journalism/Communications

P- Person you last called: my mom-in-law

Q- Question you’re always asked: you have kids how old?

R- Reason to smile: Isn’t is statistically proven smiling makes you feel happier?

S- Song last sang: The Sign, Ace of Base

T- Time you woke up: 6:45, then again 9 minutes later

U- Underwear color: I have several colors.

V- Vacation destination: to the mountains, any mountains

W- Worst habit: tuning out my kids

X- X-Rays you’ve had: teeth, foot, elbow

Y- Your favorite food: pretzels and milk chocolate, even together

Z- Zodiac sign: Not a believer, but my birthday is in January if you’re wanting to get me a gift.

Leave a Reply

